District Representatives Serving on the Summer Academy Board

School District Contact Phone E-Mail
Anoka-Hennepin #11 Chad Libby chad.libby@ahschools.us
Centennial #12 Cyrena Schroeder 763-792-5954 cschroeder@isd12.org
Columbia Heights #13 Disa Fabeck 763-528-4526 fabeckd@colheights.k12.mn.us
Forest Lake #831 Becky Haven 651-982-8370 bhaven@flaschools.org
Fridley #14 Karin Beckstrand 763-502-5117 karin.beckstrand@fridley.k12.mn.us
Mahtomedi #832 Laura Ward laura.ward@isd832.net
Mounds View #621 Andrea Johnson andrea.johnson@moundsviewschools.org
North St. Paul/Maplewood/Oakdale #622 Kathryn Marget 651-702-8039 kmarget@isd622.org
Roseville #623 Trina Hira 651-604-3749 trina.hira@isd623.org
St. Anthony/New Brighton #282 Maria Roberts mroberts@isd282.org
Spring Lake Park #16 Kim Fehringer 763-600-5082 kfehri@district16.org
White Bear Lake #624 David Lamwers 651-407-7628 david.lamwers@isd624.org

Administrative Representative

Title Contact E-Mail
ISD #13 Executive Director of Educational Services Tara Thukral thukralt@colheights.k12.mn.us

Executive Director

Contact Phone E-Mail
Michael Schroeder 612-723-9272 info@nssacademy.com

Board Meetings

Date Agenda Location Board Minutes Time
November 18, 2021 Link Aŋpétu Téča Education Center, C117 – CE Conf Room, 1910 County Road B West, Roseville, MN 55113 1:00pm – 3:00pm
December 15, 2021 Link Aŋpétu Téča Education Center, C117 – CE Conf Room, 1910 County Road B West, Roseville, MN 55113 1:30pm – 2:30pm
January 27, 2022 TBA Aŋpétu Téča Education Center, C117 – CE Conf Room, 1910 County Road B West, Roseville, MN 55113 1:00pm – 3:00pm
April 21, 2022 TBA Aŋpétu Téča Education Center, C117 – CE Conf Room, 1910 County Road B West, Roseville, MN 55113 1:00pm – 3:00pm

FIND OUT MORE

FAQ CONTACT US