District Representatives Serving on the Summer Academy Board

School District Contact Phone E-Mail
Anoka-Hennepin #11 Sarah Bittner
Tracy Ward
763-506-1115
763-506-1113
sarah.bittner@ahschools.us
tracy.ward@ahschools.us
Centennial #12 Cyrena Schroeder 763-792-5954 cschroeder@isd12.org
Columbia Heights #13 Disa Fabeck 763-528-4526 fabeckd@colheights.k12.mn.us
Forest Lake #831 Becky Haven 651-982-8370 bhaven@flaschools.org
Fridley #14 Karin Beckstrand 763-502-5117 karin.beckstrand@fridley.k12.mn.us
Mahtomedi #832 Brenda Bagley 651-407-2343 brenda.bagley@isd832.net
Mounds View #621 Gretchen Zahn 651-621-6040 gretchen.zahn@moundsviewschools.org
North St. Paul/Maplewood/Oakdale #622 Kathryn Marget 651-702-8039 kmarget@isd622.org
Roseville #623 Trina Hira 651-604-3749 trina.hira@isd623.org
St. Anthony/New Brighton #282 Julie Miller 612-706-1211 jmiller@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Spring Lake Park #16 Kim Fehringer 763-600-5082 kfehri@district16.org
White Bear Lake #624 David Lamwers 651-407-7628 david.lamwers@isd624.org

Administrative Representative

Title Contact E-Mail
ISD #13 Executive Director of Educational Services Tara Thukral thukralt@colheights.k12.mn.us

Executive Director

Contact Phone E-Mail
Michael Schroeder 651-895-7015 info@nssacademy.com

FIND OUT MORE

FAQ CONTACT US